Living with Parkinson's Alpena

Thursday, August 08, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Join us for...

LWP Series Alpena August 2019 7.24.19

Living with Parkinson's Alpena

Friday, August 09, 2019 9:00 am - 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Join us for...

LWP Series Alpena August 2019 7.24.19

Recognizing OFF Periods in Parkinson's

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Join Dr. Ellenbogen...

Doc Jul 1 2019 3 19 PM

Parkinson's Support Group at CedarBrook Senior Living

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Join Us...

2019 07 31 16 54 25 Support Group Flyer Cedarbrook flyer

PD Self Detroit Learning Forum

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 20, 2020

Join Us For...

PD SELF Flyer Detroit 2019

Parkinson's Support Group at CedarBrook Senior Living

Thursday, September 26, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Join Us...

2019 07 31 16 54 25 Support Group Flyer Cedarbrook flyer

PD Self Detroit Learning Forum

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 20, 2020

Join Us For...

PD SELF Flyer Detroit 2019

PD Self Detroit Learning Forum

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 20, 2020

Join Us For...

PD SELF Flyer Detroit 2019

PD Self Detroit Learning Forum

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 20, 2020

Join Us For...

PD SELF Flyer Detroit 2019

PD Self Detroit Learning Forum

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 20, 2020

Join Us For...

PD SELF Flyer Detroit 2019

PD Self Detroit Learning Forum

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 20, 2020

Join Us For...

PD SELF Flyer Detroit 2019

PD Self Detroit Learning Forum

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 20, 2020

Join Us For...

PD SELF Flyer Detroit 2019

PD Self Detroit Learning Forum

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 20, 2020

Join Us For...

PD SELF Flyer Detroit 2019

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Our Location

30400 Telegraph Road, Suite 150
Bingham Farms, MI 48025

Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Contact Us

(248) 433-1011
Toll Free: (800) 852-9781
Contact Us

Our Partners

World Parkinson Coalition

Alliance of Independent Regional Parkinson Organizations